Evaluation the work of staff quality

The most important question for any successful business – how to make your service better and your customers satisfied with cooperation with your company?

Our agency with great pleasure and for a reasonable price will help you to find answers on these questions.  We provide the following services:

  • Evaluation the quality of work of the staff. With the help of our agency you can define “strong” and “weak” sided of customer service, evaluate the professional competence of staff and the effectiveness of the training staff, obtain data on the implementation of mandated standards of quality of service. It is possible to assess using a personal visit “Mystery Shopper”, through a phone call or communication via the Internet;
  • Development of the standards of customer service. Our agency will help you to develop common rules of customer service, as well as rules of behavior in typical and conflict situations. Properly developed and implemented standards of service are the first step to win the loyalty of your customers;
  • Development of programs of staff motivation and stimulation.This service is aimed at the development and implementation of the system of material and non-material stimulation, as well as personal and team effectiveness of staff work. Well designed and properly used motivation system is an effective tool of personnel management;
    • Evaluation the merchandising and POS materials. If you want to get information about the goods which are represented in the trade point, (availability, price, etc.) and POS materials (availability, location, etc.), as well as to assess the convenience of access to the goods, the speed of finding it, the ability to find quickly related products – then this is the service for you;
    • Evaluation of trade points. Working with us, you will receive complete and reliable information about the decor of shop windows and the entrance area, the navigation, as well as the efficiency of the trading equipment which is used.

The Projects “Mystery Shopping” are conducted using an innovative methodology which gives ability to clients to see the results within HALF an HOUR* after the visit.

All current information on the project is available  to the Client online through the Internet (all you should do is to enter the web site of the agency under your password and login). Any interview you can listen to in the regime of real time.

If necessary, at the request of the Client, we offer audio recording of process of service, as well as photo and video materials.

If you want to leave a request for conducting the project and/or to get a preliminary calculation of the cost of the project, go to the page of contact with manager.

* — separately discussed with the Client

itpride.net   and voffa

Оценка качества работы персонала

Самый важный вопрос для любого успешного бизнеса — как сделать Ваш сервис лучше, а Ваших клиентов удовлетворенными сотрудничеством с Вашей компанией?

Наше агентство с большим удовольствием и по разумной цене поможет найти ответы  на эти вопросы.  Мы предоставляем следующие услуги:

  • Оценка качества работы персонала. С помощью нашего агентства Вы сможете определить «сильные» и «слабые» стороны в обслуживании клиентов, оценить профессиональную компетентность сотрудников и эффективность обучения персонала, получить данные о выполнении утвержденных стандартов качества обслуживания. Возможно проведение оценки с помощью личного визита «Тайного Покупателя»,  посредством телефонного звонка либо общения через Internet;
  • Разработка стандартов обслуживания клиентов. Наше агентство поможет Вам в разработке общих правил обслуживания клиентов, а также норм поведения сотрудников в типовых и конфликтных ситуациях. Правильно разработанные и реализуемые стандарты обслуживания – это первый шаг к завоеванию лояльности Ваших клиентов;
  • Разработка программ мотиваций и стимулирования персонала. Данная услуга направлена на разработку и внедрение системы материального и нематериального стимулирования, а также повышение личной и командной результативности сотрудников. Качественно разработанная и правильно используемая система мотивации является действенным инструментом управления персоналом;
  • Оценка мерчандайзинга и POS-материалов. Если Вам необходимо получить информацию о представленных в торговой точке товарах (наличие, цена и др.) и POS-материалах (наличие, размещение и т.п.), а также оценить удобство доступа к товару, скорость его нахождения, возможность быстро отыскать сопутствующие товары – тогда эта услуга для Вас;
  • Оценка торговых точек. Обратившись к нам, Вы получите полную и достоверную информацию об оформлении витрин и входной зоны, средствах навигации и справки, а также эффективности используемого торгового оборудования.

Проекты «Тайный Покупатель», или как их часто называют Mystery Shopping, проводятся с помощью инновационной методики, позволяющей клиенту ознакомиться с результатами в течении ПОЛУЧАСА* после проведения визита.

Вся текущая информация по проекту  доступна Заказчику онлайн через Интернет (достаточно зайти на сайт агентства под своим паролем и логином). ЛЮБОЕ интервью Заказчик может прослушать в режиме реального времени.

При необходимости, по желанию Заказчика, мы предоставляем аудиозапись процесса обслуживания, фото и видео-материалы.

Если Вы хотите оставить заявку на проведение проекта и/или получить предварительный просчет стоимости проведения проекта, перейдите на страницу контакта с менеджером.

* — отдельно оговаривается с Заказчиком

itpride.net   and voffa